Sharable, encrypted, ephemeral pastebin
Using a secret passphrase you provide, Pasteburn encrypts your message then provides a unique link for you to share. Whoever you share the link and passphrase with can then decrypt and read your message.
Secret messages can only be decrypted one time using the secret passphrase and are automatically deleted if not viewed within 7 days.
We can't read the messages once they're stored, and can't restore them once they're gone.
Be careful not to share the link and passphrase together where other people can see them, like email or chat. Your secret is only secret without the passphrase.Create a secret